Enroll Now

  • Class starts Sept. 29th and ends Nov. 10th
  • Class meets Sundays at 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET for 1 hour on Zoom.
  • Access our private online community where you can ask questions and connect with other students.
  • Classes will be recorded and made available for replay via your Student Portal.

If you're planning to enroll in multiple classes, you can use this sign up form to avoid entering your credit card info multiple times.
Contact Information
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
Credit Card Information
settings
settings
settings
settings
settings
Order Summary
item qty priceTotal
itemFS19 Defining Your Yoga Businessqty1price$150.00Total$150.00
Enter Coupon Code
Total$150.00
No need to worry with our 30 day, no questions asked, money back guarantee.

At the Yoga Well Institute, we are committed to our students and ensuring this life changing work is available to all. If finances are the only thing preventing you from enrolling, we invite you complete our financial aid request form and we’ll do our best to work with you.


[bot_catcher]